Technically sophisticated progressive-rock meets a heavy, sludgy and organic sound, which is – due to a focus on catchy harmony-vocals – still plausible despite dark complexity.

The opening-phrase “meet me in the light” serves as the band’s key to their 2015 debut, which opens the portal to this all new post prog rock world.

Although the german-based band is still in early stages, the group consists of four experienced musicians, each with a remarkable background. The two guitarists Dan Mueller and Philipp Maike – they’ve been playing together for years in other bands and projects – have been breeding raw, smacking guitarsounds, levitating dissonances and polyphonic melodies.
The technical counterpart is highly-skilled drummer Michel Schallenberg, who, thanks to a wide stylistic range, knows how to perfectly place emphasis on progressive elements. The line-up is completed by Stefan Huth on touchguitars and moog-synth which defines the tonal difference when it comes to comparisons to other bands of any genre.

The first EP is now available in your favourite stores and streaming platforms! Get your copy and have enjoy 21 minutes finest post.prog.rock from ISAAC VACUUM.

Music & lyrics by ISAAC VACUUM
Recorded @ coma lounge and ISAAC VACUUM
Mix by Thorsten Marach (Grind Inc., New Damage…)
Mastered by Joachim Kopka @ eventklinik (Sodom, Contradiction..)


Through this way you will receive official news related to Touch Guitars, the Touch Guitar Circle and its members.
We will send out a newsletter every two to three months.